TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available upon request in the front office.

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Globokar

[button link=”mailto:cglobokar@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Globokar” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-globokars-kindergarte/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Tucker

[button link=”mailto:jtucker@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Tucker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/misstucker/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Venugopal

[button link=”mailto:rvenugopal@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Venugopal” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-venugopals-class/home/all-about-me” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Miss Jackson

[button link=”mailto:ajackson@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Jackson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-kamble/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Kamble

[button link=”mailto:shital.kamble@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Kamble” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-kamble/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Shinde

[button link=”mailto:kshinde@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Shinde” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-kamble/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -2nd Grade

Mr. Ho

[button link=”mailto:huy.ho@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Ho” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrho/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Hostetler

[button link=”mailto:shostetler@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hostetler” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mshostetler/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Sultana

[button link=”mailto:nsultana@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sultana” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-sultana/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -3rd Grade

Mrs. Keeley

[button link=”mailto:mkeeley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keeley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Modi

[button link=”mailto:bmodi@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Modi” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Patel

[button link=”mailto:spatel@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Patel” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Mrs. Loreto

[button link=”mailto:tloreto@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Loreto” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Magnusen

[button link=”mailto:hmagnusen@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss.%20 Magnusen” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ramirez

[button link=”mailto:kramirez@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ramirez” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -5th Grade

 Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:lpace@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/prafifthgraderocks/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Scrip

[button link=”mailto:ascrip@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Scrip” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/prafifthgraderocks/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Ms. Christian – Math

[button link=”mailto:kchristian@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Christian” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://paintedrocksixthgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Neaville- Science

[button link=”mailto:rneaville@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20Neaville” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://paintedrocksixthgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Mr. Hicks – Language Arts

[button link=”mailto:bhicks@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Hicks” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/d/1Z6iMTz0i0oHNJ7VTJx5n2Rl288NK2qUH/p/1h6pZYpsjUhCmlfo04AUf-0ANMzoHRxCa/edit” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Jun – Math

[button link=”mailto:tjun@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Jun” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://s” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 Mr. Purdy – Science

[button link=”mailto:jpurdy@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Purdy” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://s” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Wolpert – History

[button link=”mailto:awolpert@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wolpert” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrswolpert/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Special Area Classes

Mrs. Nielsen – Art

[button link=”mailto:jnielsen@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Nielsen” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/artclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Chittapur – Library

[button link=”mailto:tchittapur@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Chittapur” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Illsley – Music

[button link=”mailto:jillsley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Illsley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://musicpra.weebly.com” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 W” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://y” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Agrawal- Technology Lab

[button link=”mailto:aagrawal@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Agrawal” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://e” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Scrip – World Languages

[button link=”mailto:kscrip@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Scrip” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://reidtraditional.rosettastoneclassroom.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]ROSETTA STONE LAB[/button]

Teachers - P

Miss Skiba

[button link=”mailto:kskiba@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Skiba” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Neaville

[button link=”mailto:sneaville@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Neaville” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Student Support

Mrs. Ekdahl – Academic Compliance Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Paxton – Academic Tutor

[button link=”mailto:spaxton@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Paxton” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Copyright © Painted Rock Academy
Translate »