TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available in the front office for your review.

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Miss Riva

[button link=”mailto:sriva@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Riva” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/missrivakindergartenclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. O’Donnell

[button link=”mailto:aodonnell@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 O’Donnell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-odonnells-class/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Venugopal

[button link=”mailto:rvenugopal@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Venugopal” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-venugopals-class/newsletter” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Mrs. Kamble

[button link=”mailto:shital.kamble@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Kamble” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-kamble/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Loreto

[button link=”mailto:tloreto@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Loreto” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/loreto/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Jackson

[button link=”mailto:ajackson@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Jackson” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/miss-jackson/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Thurber

[button link=”mailto:athurber@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Thurber” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-thurber/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -2nd Grade

Mr. Ho

[button link=”mailto:huy.ho@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Ho” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrho/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Hostetler

[button link=”mailto:shostetler@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hostetler” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mshostetler/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Tucker

[button link=”mailto:jTucker@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Tucker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/misstucker/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Weeks

[button link=”mailto:cweeks@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Weeks” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/d/1fdwv2C3IFYmV6nR8sKc8c-BWE7IXGcNC/p/1ZPsqrkFHEYhwMp3hxrkvbBan6tXBY5mT/edit” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -3rd Grade

Ms. Jones

[button link=”mailto:sjones@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Jones” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Goshow

[button link=”mailto:sgoshow@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Goshow” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Keeley

[button link=”mailto:mkeeley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keeley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/thirdgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Ms. Boehler

[button link=”mailto:kboehler@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Boehler” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Ramirez

[button link=”mailto:kramirez@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hopper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Magnusen

[button link=”mailto:hmagnusen@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss.%20 Magnusen” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/fourthgrade/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Ms. Reynolds

[button link=”mailto:kreynolds@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Reynolds” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/prafifthgraderocks/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:lpace@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/prafifthgraderocks/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Scrip

[button link=”mailto:ascrip@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Scrip” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/prafifthgraderocks/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Miss Christian

[button link=”mailto:kchristian@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Christian” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mschristiansclass/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Mayes

[button link=”mailto:amayes@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Mayes” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/view/mrsmayes/home?authuser=0″ style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Patel

[button link=”mailto:spatel@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Patel” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrspatel/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Mrs. Del Giorno – Math

[button link=”mailto:jdelgiorno@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Del Giorno” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://Sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrs-del-giornos-class” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Hicks – Language Arts

[button link=”mailto:bhicks@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Hicks” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/d/1Z6iMTz0i0oHNJ7VTJx5n2Rl288NK2qUH/p/1h6pZYpsjUhCmlfo04AUf-0ANMzoHRxCa/edit” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Tanner- Science

[button link=”mailto:ctanner@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Walker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mr-tanner/syllabus” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Wolpert – History

[button link=”mailto:awolpert@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wolpert” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrswolpert/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Special Area Classes

Ms. Cardillo – Art

[button link=”mailto:ccardillo@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Cardillo” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/artpaintedrockacademy/home” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Maguire – Technology Lab

[button link=”mailto:bmaguire@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Maguirre” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/mrmaguirestechnologyclass/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Tenold – Library

[button link=”mailto:mtenold@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Tenold” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Illsley – Music

[button link=”mailto:jillsley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Illsley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/musicpra” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Hunt – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:thunt@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hunt” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”https://sites.google.com/paintedrockacademy.com/p-e-painted-rock-academy” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Tenold – World Languages

[button link=”mailto:mtenold@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Patel” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://reidtraditional.rosettastoneclassroom.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]ROSETTA STONE LAB[/button]

Teachers - P

Mrs. Neaville

[button link=”mailto:sneaville@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Neaville” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Student Support

Mrs. Saucedo – Tutor and Testing Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:asaucedo@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Saucedo” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Copyright © Painted Rock Academy
Translate »