OFFICE STAFF


[twocol_one]

Principal
Mr. Daniel Hoffman

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:dhoffman@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Hoffman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Heidi Mitchell

623-478-2344

[button link=”mailto:hmitchell@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Mitchell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Stella Goshow

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:sgoshow@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Goshow” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

School Secretary
Mrs. Karen Sommerfield

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:ksommerfield@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Sommerfield” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Receptionist
Mrs. Colleen Hubbard

623-466-8855, ext. 172

[button link=”mailto:chubbard@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs%20 Hubbard” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

School Nurse
Ms. Socorro Ramirez, LPN

623-466-8855, ext. 179

[button link=”mailto:  sramirez@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Ramirez” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Registrar
Mrs. Martha Williams

623-478-2344, ext. 108

[button link=”mailto:mwilliams@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Williams” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Academic Compliance Coordinator
Mrs. Jeannie Ekdahl

623-466-8855, ext. 109

[button link=”mailto:jekdahl@valleyacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Ekdahl” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Accounts Receivable

  • BOULDER CLUB
  • ALL-DAY KINDERGARTEN
  • ACADEMIC ARCADE
  • PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Karina Neshwat
623-478-2344, ext. 121

[button link=”mailto:billing@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Neshwat” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Academic Tutor
Mrs. Starla Paxton

623-466-8855, ext. 109

[button link=”mailto:spaxton@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Paxton” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Copyright © Painted Rock Academy
Translate »