TEACHERS

Get to know our teachers!  All our teachers’ profiles are available in the front office for your review.

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Kindergarten

Mrs. Magid

[button link=”mailto:dmagid@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Magid” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://prakindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. O’Donnell

[button link=”mailto:aodonnell@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 O’Donnell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://prakindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Venugopal

[button link=”mailto:rvenugopal@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Venugopal” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://prakindergarten.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - 1st Grade

Mrs. Mayes

[button link=”mailto:amayes@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Mayes” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://prafirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Shinde

[button link=”mailto:kshinde@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Shinde” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://prafirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mr. Tanner

[button link=”mailto:ctanner@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Tanner” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://prafirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Thurber

[button link=”mailto:athurber@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Thurber” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://prafirstgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -2nd Grade

Mrs. Hostetler

[button link=”mailto:shostetler@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hostetler” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Tucker

[button link=”mailto:jTucker@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Tucker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://tuckersawesomeclass.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Weeks

[button link=”mailto:cweeks@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Weeks” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://wwww.weeksclass.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -3rd Grade

Miss Birmingham

[button link=”mailto:mbirmingham@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Birmingham” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://paintedrockthirdgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Chapman

[button link=”mailto:victoria.chapman@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Chapman” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://paintedrockthirdgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Goshow

[button link=”mailto:sgoshow@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Goshow” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrockthirdgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Keeley

[button link=”mailto:mkeeley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Keeley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrockthirdgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

 

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -4th Grade

Mr. Ho

[button link=”mailto:huy.ho@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Ho” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://paintedrock4thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Johnston

[button link=”mailto:njohnston@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Johnston” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://paintedrock4thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Loreto

[button link=”mailto:tloreto@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Loreto” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrock4thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Miss Magnusen

[button link=”mailto:hmagnusen@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss.%20 Magnusen” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://paintedrock4thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -5th Grade

Miss Christian

[button link=”mailto:kchristian@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Christian” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrockacademy5thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Pace

[button link=”mailto:lpace@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Pace” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrockacademy5thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Scrip

[button link=”mailto:ascrip@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Scrip” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://paintedrockacademy5thgrade.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -6th Grade

Mrs. Horacek

[button link=”mailto:khoracek@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Horacek” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Boehler

[button link=”mailto:kboehler@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Boehler” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers -7th and 8th Grade

Mrs. Del Giorno – Math

[button link=”mailto:jdelgiorno@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Del Giorno” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mr. Hicks – Language Arts

[button link=”mailto:bhicks@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Hicks” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Walker – Science

[button link=”mailto:cwalker@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Walker” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Wolpert – History

[button link=”mailto:awolpert@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Wolpert” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://teacherpage.com/MrsWolpert/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Special Area Classes

Mrs. Fox – Art

[button link=”mailto:rfox@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs%20 Fox” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://missrtaylor.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Ms. Alfieri – Computer Lab

[button link=”mailto:malfieri@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Alfieri” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://msacomputers.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Tenold – Library

[button link=”mailto:mtenold@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Tenold” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Ms. Illsley – Music

[button link=”mailto:jillsley@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Illsley” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://musicpra.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Hunt – Physical Education

[button link=”mailto:thunt@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Hunt” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button] [button link=”http://pepaintedrock.weebly.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]CLASS ROOM LINK[/button]

Mrs. Patel – Foreign Language

[button link=”mailto:spatel@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Patel” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button][button link=”http://reidtraditional.rosettastoneclassroom.com/” style=”info” bg_color=”#B46964″ window=”yes”]ROSETTA STONE LAB[/button]

Teachers - P

Miss Jones

[button link=”mailto:stephanie.jones@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Miss%20 Jones” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Mrs. Neaville

[button link=”mailto:sneaville@PaintedRockAcademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Neaville” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

Painted Rock Academy Teachers - Student Support

Mrs. Saucedo – Tutor and Testing Coordinator

[button link=”mailto:asaucedo@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Saucedo” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#781A09″]EMAIL[/button]

 

Copyright © Painted Rock Academy