OFFICE STAFF


[twocol_one]

Principal
Mr. Joshua Bauer

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:jbauer@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mr.%20 Bauer” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Chief Executive Officer
Ms Heidi Mitchell

623-478-2344

[button link=”mailto:hmitchell@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Mitchell” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Robin Harper

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:rharper@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Harper” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

School Secretary
Mrs. Cheryl Stradling

623-466-8855, ext. 176

[button link=”mailto:cstradling@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Stradling” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]
[twocol_one]

Receptionist
Ms. Tamara Blackhurst

623-466-8855, ext. 172

[button link=”mailto:tblackhurst@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Ms.%20 Blackhurst” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

School Nurse
Mrs. Linda Winters

623-466-8855, ext. 179

[button link=”mailto:lwinters@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Winters” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Registrar
Mrs. Martha Williams

623-478-2344, ext. 108

[button link=”mailto:mwilliams@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Williams” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Academic Tutor
Mrs. Shital Kamble

623-466-8855, ext. 109

[button link=”mailto:skamble@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Kamble” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

[twocol_one]

Billing

  • BOULDER CLUB
  • ALL-DAY KINDERGARTEN
  • ACADEMIC ARCADE
  • PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Cindy Stahura
623-478-2344, ext. 121

[button link=”mailto:billing@reidtraditional.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 Stahura” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one] [twocol_one_last]

Test Coordinator

Mrs. Lori McGovern
623-466-8855, ext. 109

[button link=”mailto:lmcgovern@paintedrockacademy.com?Subject=Inquiry%20For%20Mrs.%20 McGovern” style=”tick” target=”_top” bg_color=”#6B1101″]EMAIL[/button][/twocol_one_last]

Copyright © Painted Rock Academy